TESTIMONIALS

Tashara is an incredible singer! But also an incredible entertainer - I’ve never experienced a singer interact with their audience the way that Tashara did - she got everyone up on the dance floor! It really felt like she brought the party.

We’re definitely booking her again!!
Ross Mackenzie, Joint birthday party, Kent - November 2019 Rating: 10/10
If you’re looking to book an artist for a special occasion, someone who is incredibly rich in terms of personality and professionalism, you’d be hard pushed to find someone as good as Tashara!..She’s a wonderful individual and has bags of talent and a wide vocal range to match. And if you don’t believe me, just take a listen to her video/audio clips... She is also extremely helpful and approachable as I recently found out. I would highly recommend her for any occasion. Thank you again Tashara for all of your help! You were amazing!
Heath, Wedding, Richmond - May 2019 Rating: 10/10
WRITE A REVIEW

Tashara and the Sleeke Chix did the evening entertainment at my wedding and they were fabulous! The dance floor was packed from start to finish and they really looked the part too and even had a few costume changes! Tashara worked with us to work out a set that we’d really like and every song was choreographed as well so it was really professional. I’d absolutely recommend booking them for your event, you will have a BLAST! 
Samantha McGreggor, Wedding, Chiddingfold, July 2019 Rating: 10/10

Absolutely fantastic band. Very professional, extremely beautiful singers. The band made sure that everybody was up and dancing and having a great time. All of our guests have said the favourite part of the entire day was Tashara and her amazing band! If I could 1000000 stars I would! Thank you x

Lauren & Sam's Wedding,

Elmore Court, Gloucester, May 2019 Rating: 10/10

I couldn’t of wished for a better Hen party and just getting my voice back!!
Tashara you was amazing..had everyone up dancing & singing from start to finish and was most definitely part of the party - the set list was Perfect!
Everyone really enjoyed themselves and have said how brilliant you was. Will definitely be booking you again! Thanks so much Emily xxx
 
Emily Blyde, Hen Do, Banstead, August 2019​ Rating: 10/10
 
 ************************
I just cant tell you enough just how amazing Tashara and The Sleeke Chix were.  We've had the most amazing night ever, it was awesome, unbelievable! 
Everybody had an amazing time, they were tremendous, incredible, such quality singing, engaging, they have all the moves, the got the crowd dancing, they totally made the wedding - THEY ROCKED!!!
I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else!
Thank you SO MUCH!!!
Jamie and Sonia, Wedding and 50th Birthday, Twickenham April 2019 Rating: 10/10
 ************************
Tashara was absolutely brilliant, we have had the best turn out and feedback with Tashara performing than we’ve ever had! She even had the customers up dancing and singing along! We will definitely be rebooking Tashara again and we are looking forward to it! Buzz Bingo Management, April 2019
 ************************

What I heard tonight was absolutely beautiful, I've never heard anything so beautiful in all of my like.  I've loved every second of it and I want to hear more of it in the future.

 

Marcus, Tashara with the Sleeke Band Showcase, London March 2019 - Rating: 10/10


 

 ************************

I thought listening to music was good in and of itself!  But to have Tashara singing and mingling in amongst the party, the dancers and the groovers makes it all the more special and entertaining!Tashara has such energy, where she not only sings beautifully but also dances and smiles throughout the whole of her performance!

What more can one ask for, when out for an evening dancing with friends, colleagues and loved ones!

Keep Up The Brilliant Work Tashara!

Wilson, Corporate Party, February 2019 Rating: 10/10

 ************************

 

Fabulous lady - Great voice and worked to her audience. Will have no hesitation on booking Tashara again in the future.

Russell, Corporate Party, February 2019 Rating: 10/10

 ************************

Just a quick note to say thank you to you and the girls.  Your performances were amazing and made the party go with a bang.  Everyone was up and dancing from the first song.  The feedback from all of our friends was how amazing you all were.  Thanks again for making the night wonderful for everybody.

Val, New Years Eve Party, Jersey December 2018 Rating: 10/10

 ************************

I’ve never had such a goodnight, honestly I’m away every week working - it’s been my best Saturday Ever!

You are an amazing singer, you’re so much better than any that’s ever been on X factor!

  • Reg

You have an amazing voice

  • Jill

 

Natural amazing from the heart, effortless - Seriously !

  • Nim

O'Niels, Birmingham - November 2018

5* Rating

 ************************

Beautiful, well organised and great entertainment. Full of energy, Tashara got everyone up dancing.

Highly recommended! Thank you.

Glen Anderson, Birthday Party Event, Kent 5/5, August 2018 Rating: 10/10

 

 ************************

 

Tashara sang one of my favourites songs, 'You're a Star', at my son's dedication in June and we all loved it. It felt as if she had written it just for his special day and she actually sang it to him which really made it so beautiful. He is just 18 months old but he was captivated. Her delivery was seamless and very professional, actually, something happened to her mic as she was singing and she just continued as if nothing happened and did a very subtle signal to the sound guy at the church, who then turned her mic back on. Thank you Tashara, I can't wait for you to release 'You're a Star' so that I can buy an autographed CD for us to enjoy at home. It's a very inspirational song that speaks to my heart, in both happy and troubled times. God bless you Xx

Maxine - Woking, August 2018

 ************************

Warm, welcoming and a beautiful voice!

Park Dean - Isle of Wight, Heather G, July 2018 Rating: 10/10

 ************************

Thank you so much for entertaining at my parents 40th wedding anniversary.  Everyone thought you were fantastic. Great voices, engaging and so entertaining. Great night had by all. Cheers, would definitely like to see you all perform again. x

Christine Mullarkey‎, Anniversary Party, Colchester, June 2018 Rating: 10/10
************************
Tashara performed twice on our Piano Stage at Hope Festival this year. We all hope she will return next year as she was one of the highlights of the weekend. All of us that were fortunate enough to hear her sing were astounded and delighted by the quality of her performance and charmed by the warmth of her personality.
Tashara, we would love you to help us celebrate Hope Festival's 25th anniversary next year, you were brilliant!
 
The Hope Festival, Biggin Hill, May 2018 Rating: 10/10
 ************************
Thank you for partying hard and giving your all at Jo and Chris’s party last weekend. You guys made it a night to remember. Beautiful voice and super talented. 
Birthday Party, Essex June 2018 Rating: 10/10
 ************************
A lovely lady with an amazing talent would definitely recommend Tashara for your event. I would 100 percent book her again !!!
Jennifer R, 50th Birthday Party, Cheam, June 2018 Rating: 10/10
 ************************

Oustanding vocals, and great guitar. Awesome chemistry, we really enjoyed the performance.

The Pheasantry - Chelsea, Venue Club Event, London Rating: 10/10

 ************************

Excellent performance. Would recommend to anyone family or friends doing an event. If your anywhere near Cardiff please let us know and we will come and see you.

 

Bruce J Pontins Guest April 2018, Western-Super-Mare  Rating: 10/10

 ************************

I booked Tashara for my daughters christening. She was absolutely awesome. Tashara is blessed with her voice and is a beautiful soul. She sang her own song that was very deep and meaningful. I would definitely recommend you to book Tashara to sing at your event. Sending love, positive energy and blessings your way Tashara and thanks again for making my daughters christening complete.

Melinda Thompson, Christening 2017, Carshalton Rating: 10/10

winter gardens